أصحاب العمل...

أرسل لنا متطلباتك والمؤهلات التي تبحث عنها,و سنساعدك في ايجاد الموظم الملائم.
   

باحث عن عمل...

أرسل سيرتك الذاتية و سنساعدك في ايجاد الوظيفة المناسبة.
   

أهلا وسهلا بكم في الموقع الالكتروني لشركة المواهب الاردنية للتوظيف

 

في ظل التنافسية الشديدة في كافة قطاعات العمل ومع ندرة المواهب والمهارات وتعذر إكتشافها وصعوبة إيجادها وإستدراجها, أصبح من الضروري إجراء تقييم دقيق للكفاءات بهدف تحديد عناصر القوة فيها لغاية توظيفها في المكان والجهة المناسبة بحيث تستثمر بطريقة لاتهدر فيها الطاقة بل تؤدي الغايات القصوى المرجوة الحاضرة منها و المستقبلية. إن هذا التقييم يجب أن يكون من ثمراته وضوح سبل النجاح وطرق تنفيذ الاستراجيات لاي مرحلة حالية أو مستقبلية، والتي يتم إنجازها من خلال إنتقاء الموظفين الأكفاء لأداء الأدوار المتوقعة منهم في الوقت المناسب وبالسرعة المطلوبة.

المواهب الاردنية هي شركة إستشارات موارد بشرية وتوظيف أردنية مقرها عمان، الأردن. تعمل على توفير خدمات ذات جودة لتأمين أفضل النتائج في التوظيف للشركات والمؤسسات. فلسفتنا تقوم على خلق شراكة مع كلا الجانبين مع عملائنا على حد سواء الباحثين عن عمل أو الشركات والمؤسسات الباحثة عن الكفائات واضعين نصب أعيننا بأن نجاحكم هو نجاحنا .

إتصل بنا في أي وقت

 

أيا كان سؤالك في ما يختص بالموارد البشرية فلا تتردد بالإتصال بنا، وللاستفسار عن اي من خدمتنا أيضا. نحن نلتزم بمساعدتك في ايجاد الحلول والخيارت الامثل من خلال مستشارينا المختصين.

هل تبحث عن كفاءات؟

 

نضع في قمة اولوياتنا العثور على الموظف الكفؤ لاي قطاع اعمال بالرغم من الندرة والتنافسية الشديدة في كافة القطاعات. إن الشركات والمؤسسات تسعى لتحقيق اهدافها وتطبيق استراتيجياتها سواءعلى المستوى الحالي او المستقبلي ولهذا فاننا في شركة المواهب الأردنية نقوم باستقطاب الكفاءات والبحث عنها وتوفيرها بحيث نقدم الخدمة الافضل لمساعدة تلك المؤسسات على تحقيق غاياتها المرجوة وبكفاءة عالية.

إننا في شركة المواهب الاردنية نعتنى بالموارد البشرية لاختيار افضل الكوادر المؤهلة للعمل في منطقة الخليج العربي وخارجها, ويضم فريقنا نخبة من الافراد :طموحين ومؤهلين وخبراء في هذا المجال. ونحن نضمن إختيار الموظف الأكفأ.

Employer

Find your next star employee, send your requirements now - It's free! Read more...

Job Seeker

All career levels & industries. send your CV now - It's free! Read more...

Welcome to Jordan Talent Portal

The talents' employment agency

With the shortage of skilled talent and the competitiveness in all industries to attract and retain the best, it is vital to accurately assess the development gaps, strengths and behaviors necessary to achieve business strategies now and in the future. Having the right people, in the right roles, at the right time is critical for success.

Jordan Talent (JT) is a local Jordanian based recruitment and employment agency with regional presence based in Amman, Jordan. Our team offers high quality services to provide the best outcomes in the recruitment and employment of personnel from a diverse set of business sectors. Our philosophy is to be engage in win-win with our clients both employers and candidates (job seekers). When our client is successful, we are successful!

Consult us, All the time!

We seek to become your partner

Whatever your human resource and career question or requirement, don't hesitate to contact us. Our commitment is to help you find exactly the right solutions and/or professionals and/or breathtaken job and career you are looking for.

Looking to hire?

 Talents and next stars

Find your next star employee in the highest-quality candidate pool on the market. Jordan Talent is a human resource service provider and recruitment agency dedicated to headhunting the best talented and qualified resources and candidates to the gulf region. Founded by number of ambitions, qualified and enthusiastic domain experts backed with years of experience.

Through our recruitment and advisory consultants we guarantee a successful candidate selection that meets client requirements with the shortest time and hiring processes overheads, as they will assist you carefully for better evaluation of the candidate and their qualifications.